SAP to Announce Results for Third Quarter of 2011 on October 26

14/10/11 par La Rédaction 0

WalldorfSAP AG (NYSE: SAP), the world’s leading provider of business software, will release its results for the third quarter of 2011 on Wednesday, October 26, before the opening of the Frankfurt Stock Exchange.
Later that day, SAP’s Co-CEOs Bill McDermott and Jim Hagemann Snabe, and CFO Werner Brandt, will host a press conference call and a financial analyst conference call to review results and discuss the company’s business performance.

Dial-in numbers for the press conference call at 3:00 p.m. CET/ 9:00 a.m. EDT:

Germany +49 (0)69566037000

Italy +39 0 230464867

Netherlands +31 (0)207946357

UK +44 (0)2030598128

France +33 (0)170918710

Spain +34 9 35452614

Austria +43 (0)80088667393

Switzerland +41 (0)912611447

US +1 (1)8552723518

Media representatives may also listen in on the financial analyst conference call via Webcast
at 2:00 p.m. CET /8:00 a.m. EDT accessible at www.SAP.com/investor.

Replay of the press conference call is available for three days at:

Germany +49 (0) 69 710 488 70

UK +44 (0) 121 260 4861

US +1 (1) 866 268 1947

France +33 (0) 31 00 10 302

Spain +34 917699495

Austria +43 (0) 1253021400

Switzerland +41 (0) 2259547 29

Italy +39 011234 37 52

Netherlands +31 (0) 207 9463 48

Please enter code 51971 followed by the # key.

For more information, press only:

Hubertus Kuelps, +49 (6227) 7-40011, hubertus.kuelps@sap.com, CET

Christoph Liedtke, +49 (6227) 7-50383, christoph.liedtke@sap.com, CET

Jim Dever +1 (610) 661-2161, james.dever@sap.com, EDT

For more information, financial community only:

Stefan Gruber, +49 (6227) 7-44872, investor@sap.com, CET

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply