Kontakte in der Region

Jonathan Becher
Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
jonathan.becher@sap.com

Torie Clarke
Senior Vice President, Corporate Affairs
torie.clarke@sap.com

Nicola Leske
Global Head of Media Relations
Phone: +49 (6227) 7-50852; CET
nicola.leske@sap.com

SAP Communications Press Offices

Walldorf, Germany
Phone:+49 (6227) 7-46315
press@sap.com

Newtown Square, PA, USA
Phone: +1 (610) 661-3200
press@sap.com

Corporate

Alicia Lenze
Corporate Media
Phone: +49 (6227) 7-40445; CET
alicia.lenze@sap.com

Daniel Reinhardt
Financial
Phone: +49 (6227) 7- 40201; CET
daniel.reinhardt@sap.com

Alexandra Seele
HR & Diversity
Phone: +49 (6227) 7-66835; CET
a.seele@sap.com

Andy Kendzie
Litigation
Phone: +1 (202) 312-3919; EDT
andy.kendzie@sap.com

Hilmar Schepp
Strategic Innovation
Phone: +49 (6227) 7-46799; CET
hilmar.schepp@sap.com

Scott Behles
Corporate Media Relations
Phone: +1 (917) 494-2009; PDT
scott.behles@sap.com

Database & Technology

Samantha Finnegan
Phone: +1 (415) 377-0475; PDT
samantha.finnegan@sap.com

Jeff Neal
Phone: +1 (925) 236-5035; PDT
jeff.neal@sap.com

Dorothea Sieber
Phone: +1 (650) 849-2647; PDT
dorothea.sieber@sap.com

Cathrin von Osten
Phone: +49 (6227) 7-63908; CET
cathrin.von.osten@sap.com

Cloud

Kathrin Eiermann
Phone: +49 (6227) 7-67029; CET
simone.kathrin.eiermann@sap.com

Dorit Shackleton
Phone: +1 (604) 974-2444; PDT
dorit.shackleton@sap.com

Bri Vorse
Phone: +1 (650) 645-2544; PDT
bri.vorse@sap.com

Mobile

Margherita Di Cerbo
Phone: +44 20 7648 5358; GMT
margherita.di.cerbo@sap.com

Amisha Gandhi
Phone: +1 (415) 341-7101; PDT
amisha.gandhi@sap.com

Scott Malinowski
Phone: +1 (978) 287-1793; EDT
scott.malinowski@sap.com

Kate McNeel
Phone: +1 (484) 624-2256; CDT
k.mcneel@sap.com

Analytics

Jason Grosse
Phone: +1 (415) 694-8554; PDT
jason.grosse@sap.com

Ecosystem

Tanja Charrier
Phone: +49 (6227) 7-48522; CET
tanja.charrier@sap.com

Jason Loesche
Phone: +1 (610) 661 8541; EDT
j.loesche@sap.com

Cindy McKendry
Phone: +1 (503) 231-7274; PDT
cindy.mckendry@sap.com

SME

Cindy McKendry
Phone: +1 (503) 231-7274; PDT
cindy.mckendry@sap.com

Industries & Solutions

Janice Edman
Line-of-Business Solutions
Phone: +1 (650) 320-3238; PDT
janice.edman@sap.com

Martin Gwisdalla
Services, Support, SAP Rapid Deployment solutions
Phone: +49 (6227) 7-45059; CET
martin.gwisdalla@sap.com

Jochen Wolf
Industries
Phone: +49 (6227) 7-67275; CET
jochen.wolf@sap.com

Sustainability

Robin Meyerhoff
Phone: +1 (650) 461-1916; PDT
robin.meyerhoff@sap.com

Bettina Wunderle
Phone: +49 7544 970-538; CET
bettina.wunderle@sap.com

See regional press contacts.

Social Media

Mike Prosceno
Phone: +1 (610) 662-0645; EDT
michael.prosceno@sap.com

Stacey Fish
Phone: +1 (484) 431-3137; EDT
stacey.fish@sap.com

Andrea Kaufmann
Phone: +1 (610) 299-7245; EDT
andrea.kaufmann@sap.com

TV & Radio

Thomas Leonhardi
Phone: +49 (6227) 7-64520; CET
thomas.leonhardi@sap.com

Sam Juneau
Phone: +1 (646) 256-6005; EDT
sam.juneau@sap.com

Industry & Influencer Relations

Jennifer Bartolo
Phone: +1 (650) 461-1379; PDT
jennifer.bartolo@sap.com

Frauke von Grebe
Phone: +49 (6227) 7-61358; CET
f.von.grebe@sap.com

Government Relations

Andreas Tegge
Europe
Phone: +32 (0)2 234 7731; CET
andreas.tegge@sap.com

Robert Cresanti
U.S.
Phone: +1 (202) 312-3980; EDT
robert.cresanti@sap.com

SAP Global Press Contacts

Analytics
Samantha Finnegan
+1 (415) 377-0475; ET

samantha.finnegan@sap.com

Julia Fargel
+1 (650) 276-8964; PT

julia.fargel@sap.com

Cloud
Janice Tsoules
+1 (650) 320-3238; ET

janice.tsoules@sap.com

Fiona Ashby
+44 (0) 7966975574; GMT

fiona.ashby@sap.com

Dorit Shackleton
+1 (604) 974-2444; PT

dorit.shackleton@sap.com

Bri Vellis
+1 (650) 645-2544; PT

bri.vellis@sap.com

Corporate
Corporate Media Relations
Scott Behles
+1 (917) 494-2009; PT

scott.behles@sap.com

Corporate Media Relations
Rajiv Sekhri
+49 (6227) 774871, CET
rajiv.sekhri@sap.com

Corporate Media Relations
Marcus Winkler
+49 (6227) 767497, CET
marcus.winkler@sap.com

Corporate Media Relations / Berlin
Kamila Laures
+49 30 41092-252, CET
kamila.laures@sap.com

Financial
Daniel Reinhardt
+49 (6227) 7-40201; CET

daniel.reinhardt@sap.com

HR & Diversity
Dana Roesiger
+49 (6227) 7-63900; CET

dana.roesiger@sap.com

Innovation Center Potsdam
Helen Schwaerzler
+49 (33197995) 125
helen.schwaerzler@sap.com

Litigation
Andy Kendzie
+1 (202) 312-3919; ET

andy.kendzie@sap.com

Strategic Innovation
Hilmar Schepp
+49 (6227) 7-46799; CET

hilmar.schepp@sap.com

Sustainability & CSR
Bettina Wunderle
+49 7544 970-538; CET

Database & Technology
Julia Fargel
+1 (650) 276-8964; PT

julia.fargel@sap.com

Susan Miller
+1 (610) 661-9225; ET

susan.miller@sap.com

Scott Malinowski
+1 (617) 538-6297; ET

scott.malinowski@sap.com

Cathrin von Osten
+49 (6227) 7-63908; CET

cathrin.von.osten@sap.com

Global PR Contacts
Torie Clark
Senior Vice President, Corporate Affairs

torie.clarke@sap.com

Nicola Leske
Head of Global Media Relations
+49 (0) 6227 7-50852, CET

nicola.leske@sap.com

Government Relations
Europe
Andreas Tegge
+32 (0)2 234 7731; CET

andreas.tegge@sap.com

U.S.A
Kevin Richards
+1 (202) 312-3638; ET

k.richards@sap.com

Mobile
Julia Fargel
+1 (650) 276-8964; PT

julia.fargel@sap.com

Services & Support
Martin Gwisdalla
+49 (6227) 7-67275; CET

martin.gwisdalla@sap.com

SME
Angelika Merz
+41 58 871-7216; CET

angelika.merz@sap.com

Social Media
Mike Prosceno
+1 (610) 662-0645; ET

michael.prosceno@sap.com

Stacey Fish
+1 (484) 431-3137; ET

stacey.fish@sap.com

Andrea Kaufmann
+1 (610) 299-7245; ET

andrea.kaufmann@sap.com

TV
Thomas Leonhardi
+49 (6227) 7-64520; CET

thomas.leonhardi@sap.com

Sam Juneau
+1 (646) 256-6005; ET

sam.juneau@sap.com

Folgen Sie dem SAP News Center

Anmelden