SAP Global Press Contacts

Analytics
Samantha Finnegan
+1 (415) 377-0475; ET

samantha.finnegan@sap.com

Julia Fargel
+1 (650) 276-8964; PT

julia.fargel@sap.com

Cloud
Janice Tsoules
+1 (650) 320-3238; ET

janice.tsoules@sap.com

Corporate
Corporate Media Relations
Rajiv Sekhri
+49 (6227) 774871, CET
rajiv.sekhri@sap.com

Corporate Media Relations
Marcus Winkler
+49 (6227) 767497, CET
marcus.winkler@sap.com

Corporate Media Relations / Berlin
Kamila Laures
+49 30 41092-252, CET
kamila.laures@sap.com

Financial
Daniel Reinhardt
+49 (6227) 7-40201; CET

daniel.reinhardt@sap.com

HR & Diversity
Dana Roesiger
+49 (6227) 7-63900; CET

dana.roesiger@sap.com

SAP Innovation Center Network
Benjamin Nickel
+49 331 97995-376
benjamin.nickel@sap.com

Litigation
Andy Kendzie
+1 (202) 312-3919; ET

andy.kendzie@sap.com

Strategic Innovation
Hilmar Schepp
+49 (6227) 7-46799; CET

hilmar.schepp@sap.com

Sustainability & CSR
Bettina Wunderle
+49 7544 970-538; CET

bettina.wunderle@sap.com

Database & Technology
Julia Fargel
+1 (650) 276-8964; PT

julia.fargel@sap.com

Susan Miller
+1 (610) 661-9225; ET

susan.miller@sap.com

Scott Malinowski
+1 (781) 852-3822; ET

scott.malinowski@sap.com

Cathrin von Osten
+49 (6227) 7-63908; CET

cathrin.von.osten@sap.com

Ecosystem
Jason Loesche
+1 (484) 437-0015; ET

j.loesche@sap.com

Global PR Contacts
Torie Clarke
Senior Vice President, Corporate Affairs

torie.clarke@sap.com

Nicola Leske
Head of Global Media Relations
+49 (0) 6227 7-50852, CET

nicola.leske@sap.com

Government Relations
Europe
Andreas Tegge
+32 (0)2 234 7731; CET

andreas.tegge@sap.com

U.S.A
Kevin Richards
+1 (202) 312-3638; ET

k.richards@sap.com

Industries
Stacy Ries
+1 (484) 619-0411; ET

stacy.ries@sap.com

Birgit Dolny
+49 (6227) 7-61664; CET

birgit.dolny@sap.com

Line-of-Business Solutions
Fiona Ashby
+44 (0)7775011910; GMT

fiona.ashby@sap.com

Mobile
Julia Fargel
+1 (650) 276-8964; PT

julia.fargel@sap.com

SAP Sponsorships
Isabelle Diez`
+49 6227 7-45512

isabelle.diez@sap.com

Bonnie Rothenstein
+1 (610) 661-8867; ET

bonnie.rothenstein@sap.com

Services & Support
Martin Gwisdalla
+49 (6227) 7-67275; CET

martin.gwisdalla@sap.com

SME
Angelika Merz
+41 58 871-7216; CET

angelika.merz@sap.com

Social Media
Mike Prosceno
+1 (610) 662-0645; ET

michael.prosceno@sap.com

Stacey Fish
+1 (484) 431-3137; ET

stacey.fish@sap.com

Andrea Kaufmann
+1 (610) 299-7245; ET

andrea.kaufmann@sap.com

TV
Thomas Leonhardi
+49 (6227) 7-64520; CET

thomas.leonhardi@sap.com

Follow SAP News

 
Sign up
 
 
Sign up