Soccer team in a huddle

Your Guide to Following SAP #LeonardoLive Online

Feature Article | July 10, 2017 by Sylvia Santelli Hot Story

Bringing together up to 1,500 decision makers, customers, partners, influencers, analysts, and leading media personalities, the exclusive SAP Leonardo Live event, taking place July 11-12, will showcase leading-edge innovations, industry expertise and best-practice business cases from around the globe so that you can jumpstart your transformation to become a digital business.

Can’t make it to Frankfurt? You can still follow along with a packed streamed schedule. Hear from SAP customers, industry influencers, and SAP executives onhow SAP Leonardo helps to tackle digital transformation.

Remember to follow @SAPLeonardo on Twitter for the latest updates live from the event, and follow along and join the conversation with #LeonardoLive.


July 11

Discussion with Tanja Rueckert about the latest IoT solutions live from #LeonardoLive.
9:20 a.m. CET // 3:20 a.m. ET | Watch at SAP Facebook

DISCOVER: Why? How? What?
Plenary session No. 1
Learn about SAP’s vision and strategy for digital transformation and how SAP Leonardo allows you to scale innovation to reach your digital future. Hear from SAP executives and SAP Leonardo customers and partners.
10:00 a.m. CET //4:00 a.m. ET | Watch here (Sign up required)

Hear from Caterpillar’s Marty Groover on how the company is improving its business with SAP IoT products
2:15 p.m. CET //8:15 a.m. ET | Watch on SAP Facebook

Listen to Peter Umscheid from MSG and Jim Harris speak about how IoT and connected vehicles are changing the insurance industry
3:00 p.m. CET //  9:00 a.m. ET | Watch on SAP Facebook


July 12

ACT: Start Your Digital Journey Now
Plenary session No. 2
Act now to start your digital transformation or left behind. Hear how other customers have started and sustained digital transformation projects. Learn about SAP tools and approaches that allow you to establish momentum and get started with SAP Leonardo.
9:00 a.m. CET //3:00 a.m. ET | Watch here (sign up required)

Hear how UPS transforms supply chains with 3D printing, blockchain and business metworks, explored with influencer Tamara McCleary
12:30 p.m. CET/ 6:30 a.m. ET | Watch on SAP Facebook

Listen to how SAP Leonardo is a game changer in manufacturing, with Bruno Mommens, global Head IoT & M2M at Delaware and influencer Eric Kavanagh.
1:00 p.m. CET// 7:00 a.m. ET | Watch on SAP Facebook

Hear about IoT’s impact on asset management and energy consumption from design to operations with Centrica and influencer Eric Kavanagh
1:30 p.m. CET // 7:30 a.m. ET | Watch on SAP Facebook

CONNECT: Leverage Innovative Technologies to Seize New Opportunities
Plenary session No. 3
Connect the dots to understand the full potential of SAP Leonardo. Examine how IoT innovations contributes to SAP Leonardo and advance your digital supply chain. Understand how SAP Leonardo allows you to capitalize on new business opportunities.
3:30 p.m. CET // 9:30 a.m. ET | Watch here (sign up required)

Listen as Deloitte discusses SAP’s new innovation system, SAP Leonardo, with Darwin Deano, Principal and SAP Leonardo Officer from Deloitte and influencer Dion Hinchcliffe
4:00 p.m. CET// 10:00 a.m. ET | Watch on SAP PartnerEdge Facebook


Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply