SAP NetWeaver Is the Focus of Interest

Feature Article | March 16, 2004 by admin

The press conference will cover the latest news regarding the SAP NetWeaver open integration and application platform. The conference take place on Thursday, March 18, 2004 between 10:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m. PST or between 1:00 p.m. and 2:00 p.m. EST or between 7:00 p.m. and 8:00 p.m. CET respectively. The press conference location is at SAP, 3410 Hillview Avenue in Palo Alto, CA 94304.
Connect to the live Webcast, where a replay will also be available immediately after the press conference. Online participants can submit questions during the press conference to press@sap.com. Or, dial in live at 1-888-428-4472 (U.S.) or +1-651-291-0618 (International), (code: 724544). Dial-in replays will begin at 4:00 p.m. PST; to hear the replay dial 1-800-475-6701 (U.S.) or +1-320-365-3844 (International), (code: 724544). Press releases will be available at SAP Palo Alto as well as under SAP on Thursday, Mar. 18, 2004.

Source: SAP AG

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply