SAP to Announce Results for First Quarter of 2006 on April 20

April 13, 2006 by SAP News

WALLDORF, GermanySAP AG (NYSE: SAP), the world’s leading provider of business software applications, will release its results for the first quarter of 2006 on Thursday, April 20th, before the opening of the Frankfurt Stock Exchange.

Later that day, Henning Kagermann, CEO and chairman of the SAP Executive Board; and Werner Brandt, CFO will host an analyst conference call and Webcast at 3:00 p.m. CET / 9:00 a.m. EDT / 2:00 p.m. GMT to review the results and to discuss the performance of the Group’s business activities.

The Webcast and information how to access the Webcast can be found at www.sap.com/investor.

Contacts:
Tony Roddam, +49 (6227) 7-49133, tony.roddam@sap.com, CET
Frank Hartmann, +49(6227) 7-42548, F.Hartmann@sap.com, CET
Michael Rust, Burson-Marsteller, +49 69 238 09-23, michael_rust@de.bm.com CET

Copyright © 2006 SAP AG. All rights reserved.
SAP, the SAP logo, mySAP.com, mySAP and all other SAP products and services mentioned herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of SAP AG in Germany and several other countries. Other product or service names mentioned herein are the trademarks of their respective owners.

Tags:

Leave a Reply