SAP To Announce Results On January 22

January 21, 2004 by admin

Following the announcement, Henning Kagermann, chairman and CEO of the SAP Executive Board, Werner Brandt, CFO, and Léo Apotheker, president of Global Field Operations, will host a press conference for international media and an analyst conference in Frankfurt, Germany to review the results and discuss the performance of SAP’s business activities.
The Webcast of the press conference will be available live at 10:00 AM (CET) / 4:00 AM (EST) / 9:00 AM (GMT) and the analyst conference Webcast will be available live at 2:00 PM CET / 8:00 AM (EST) / 1:00 PM (GMT). Both conferences will be available, also for replay purposes.
Questions during the press conference can be submitted by e-mail to press@sap.com.

Source: SAP AG

Tags:

Leave a Reply