SAP to Host Press Conference and Financial Analyst and Investor Program from SAPPHIRE NOW

May 13, 2013 by SAP News 0

5-10-2013 7-07-47 PMORLANDO — SAP invites press, bloggers and analysts to attend its press conference and financial analyst and investor program at SAPPHIRE NOW, being held in Orlando from May 14-16.

SAP Press Conference with Co-CEOs Bill McDermott and Jim Hagemann Snabe
Wednesday, May 15: 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. EDT / 5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. CET
The session will be broadcast via the virtual platform: www.sapphirenow.com and streamed on the SAP Newsroom: www.news-sap.com
Questions can be sent to press@sap.com
Replay information will be available on the  SAP Newsroom

SAP Financial Analyst and Investor Program
Wednesday, May 15: 1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. EDT / 7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. CET
The webcast, both audio and video, will be available at www.sap.com/investor as well as a telephone conference
Questions can be submitted to investor@sap.com or through the telephone conference

For announcements, blog posts, videos and other coverage during the event, visit the SAP Newsroom. Follow on Twitter at @sapnews, @sapinvestor and @SAPPHIRENOW. Join the conversation with the hashtag #SAPPHIRENOW.

SAP press announcements from the event are expected to be issued at 8:30 a.m. EDT / 2:30 p.m. CET on Tuesday, May 14 and Wednesday, May 15, and at 8:00 a.m. EDT / 2:00 p.m. EDT on Thursday, May 16.

SAP will host additional activities that will be available on the Global Communications Center channel at www.sapphirenow.com/live as well as streamed live on the SAP Newsroom. These activities include:

Innovation in the Sports Industry with SAP Co-CEO Bill McDermott
Tuesday, May 14, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. EDT
SAP Mobile Security Press Conference with Sanjay Poonen, president of Mobile Division, SAP
Tuesday, May 14, 2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m. EDT
Executive Q& A with Vishal Sikka, member of Executive Board, SAP AG, Technology & Innovation
Thursday, May 16, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. EDT

Those unable to attend SAPPHIRE NOW in-person will be able to participate in the event online through an enhanced, interactive experience virtually. Visit www.sapvirtualevents.com/sapphirenow.

To preview and download broadcast-standard stock footage and press photos digitally, please visit www.sap.com/photos.

To view video stories on diverse topics, visit www.sap-tv.com. From this site, you also can embed videos into your own Web pages, share video via email links and subscribe to RSS feeds from SAP TV.

For more information, press only:
Jim Dever, +1 (610) 661-2161, james.dever@sap.com, EDT
Kate McNeel, +1 (484) 624-2256 , k.mcneel@sap.com, CDT
SAP Press Office: +1 (610) 661-3200, press@sap.com, EDT
SAP Press Office: +49 (6227) 7-46315, press@sap.com, CET

For more information, financial community only:
Scott Smith, +1 (650) 461-2905 , sco.smith@sap.com, PDT

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply