SAP to Host Press Conference and Roundtable from CeBIT 2014

February 26, 2014 by SAP News 0

Photo: Shutterstock

Photo: Shutterstock

HANOVER — SAP AG invites press, bloggers and analysts to attend its press conference at CeBIT 2014, being held March 10-14 in Hanover, Germany.

The press conference will be led by Bill McDermott, co-CEO and member of the Executive Board of SAP AG, and Michael Kleinemeier, president, Middle & Eastern Europe (MEE) Region, SAP.

 

SAP Press Conference: Monday, March 10
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. CET / 5:00 a.m. – 6:00 a.m. EST / 2:00 a.m. – 3:00 a.m. PST
The session will be broadcast here. Questions can be sent to press@sap.com and  submitted via Twitter to @SAPCeBIT.

SAP Press and Analyst Roundtable: Monday, March 10
2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m. CET / 8:30 a.m. – 9:30 a.m. EST / 5:30 a.m. – 6:30 a.m. PST
The session will be broadcast here.

For announcements, blog posts, videos and other coverage during CeBIT 2014, visit the SAP Newsroom. Follow SAP on Twitter at @sapnews.

To learn more about SAP and partner activities at CeBIT, visit www.sap.com/cebit. Follow the SAP team at CeBIT on Twitter at @sapinfo (English) and @SAPCeBIT (German), and join the conversation with hashtags #SAP and #CeBIT14.

To preview and download broadcast-standard stock footage and press photos digitally, visit www.sap.com/photos. To view video stories on diverse topics, visit www.sap-tv.com. From this site, you also can embed videos into your own Web pages, share video via email links and subscribe to RSS feeds from SAP TV.

For more information, press only:
Marcus Winkler, SAP, +49 6227-765797, marcus.winkler@sap.com, CET
SAP Press Office: +1 (610) 661-3200, press@sap.com, EST
SAP Press Office: +49 (6227) 7-46315, press@sap.com, CET

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply