Soccer team in a huddle

Sapserv5/7/9/10 Service Downtime May 23 for Customers in China, Japan, Singapore

Due to maintenance, the following services will not be available from 2017/05/23 (Tuesday) 19:00 JST (18:00 SIN, China) (12:00 CET) to 2017/05/23 (Tuesday) 21:00 JST (20:00 SIN, China) (14:00 CET):

  • Sapserv5/7/9/10
  • Problem analysis and / or service delivery on customer systems
  • Transfer Early Watch Alert data
  • Data exchange via SAP Note Assistant
  • Service connection reservation
  • Customer messages via SAP Solution Manager

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply