Sapserv 4 Service Downtime August 30 for Customers in U.S.

There will be a short outage of approximately 5-10 minutes to the SAP Support server in the US (sapserv4) during the maintenance window below;

  • From: 2017/08/30 (Wednesday) 05:00 EST (12:00 CEST)
  • To: 2017/08/30 (Wednesday) 06:00 EST (13:00 CEST)

During this outage the following services are unavailable:

  • Problem analysis and / or service delivery on customer systems
  • Transfer Early Watch Alert data
  • Data exchange using SAP Note Assistant
  • Service connection reservation
  • Customer incidents through SAP Solution Manager