Maintenance Notification: November 9, 2019

Due to maintenance, there will be multiple interruptions for Sapserv7/9 (VPN connections) on November 9, 2019, from 10:00 – 18:00 JST (9:00 – 17:00 China time; 2:00 – 10:00 CET).

During the interruptions the below service for Sapserv 7/9 (VPN connections) may be affected:

  • Problem analysis and/or service delivery on customer systems
  • Transfer Early Watch Alert data
  • Data exchange via SAP Note Assistant
  • Service connection reservation
  • Customer messages via SAP Solution Manager