SAP Leonardo Now Online: Virtual Event on Future Tech

SAP Leonardo Now Online
Virtual Event on Future Tech

Go beyond the hype of new technologies, and discover how they actually work, explained in a way you and your business can understand.

19th February 2019 – Online Session
10:00 CET (Amsterdam) / 13:00 GST (Dubai) / 17:00 SGT (Singapore)
Can’t make it? Register and we’ll send you the replay.