Covering the Latest Trends of SAP’s Solutions

March 11, 2004 by admin

The press conference take place on Thursday, March 18, 2004 between 11:00 a.m. and 12:00 p.m. CET or between 5:00 a.m. – 6:00 a.m. EST or between 2:00 a.m. – 3:00 a.m. PST respectively. The location is Room 3A, in the Convention Center at CeBIT. Connect to the live Webcast, where a replay will also be available immediately after of the press conference. Online participants can submit questions during the press conference to press@sap.com. Or dial in (listen-in mode only) live under +49 (0) 69 – 22222 0408 (code: SAP Press Conference), or after the event under +49 (0) 69 – 22222 0418 (password: 500113#). Pictures will be posted in Internet, too. To access the photo archive, please type SAPPRESS as user name and SAPPHOTOS as password (case sensitive). Press releases will be available at the Hanover fair press center as well as at SAP on Thursday, March 18, 2004, at 11:00 a.m. CET / 5:00 a.m. EST / 2:00 a.m. PST.

Source: SAP AG

Tags:

Leave a Reply