Soccer team in a huddle

Live Expert Series: What’s New in SAP HANA 2.0 SPS 02

Feature Article | July 24, 2017 by Lori Vanourek

Continuous innovation is a key component of the SAP HANA release strategy. Learn about the new features and updates introduced in the latest service pack stack (SPS).

To understand how the capabilities in the upcoming release will support your digital transformation, join the live virtual expert sessions with the SAP HANA Product Management team. Mark your calendars to participate in the SAP HANA 2.0 SPS 02 series (download meeting invitations below).

Webinar recordings and presentation materials will be available in the SAP HANA International Focus Group (iFG) Community. If you are already a member of the SAP HANA iFG Community, click here. If not,  register at www.saphanacommunity.com.

Date Session Title Presenter Start Time Duration Meeting Invitations
July 26 What’s New in SAP HANA 2.0 SPS 02 – Overview Lori Vanourek, Ammar Naji 8:30 a.m. PT
11:30 a.m. ET
5:30 p.m. CET
30 minutes Download
July 27 What’s New in SAP HANA 2.0 SPS 02 – Developer Persona Thomas Jung, Rich Heilman, Tae Suk Son, Lucas Kiesow, Tom Slee, Volker Saggau 8:00 a.m. PT
11:00 a.m. ET
5:00 p.m. CET
60 minutes  Download
July 28 What’s New in SAP HANA 2.0 SPS 02 – Mission Critical DC Operations Stephanie Lewellen, Ralf Czekalla 7:00 a.m. PT
10:00 a.m. ET
4:00 p.m. CET
60 minutes  Download
July 31 What’s New in SAP HANA 2.0 SPS 02 – Security Andrea Kristen 7:00 a.m. PT
10:00 a.m. ET
4:00 p.m. CET
30 minutes  Download
July 31 What’s New in SAP HANA 2.0 SPS 02 – Advanced Analyst Anthony Waite, Markus Fath, Robert Waywell, Ashok Swaminathan 7:30 a.m. PT
10:30 a.m. ET
4:30 p.m. CET
90 minutes  Download
August 1 What’s New in SAP HANA 2.0 SPS 02 – Dynamic Tiering Courtney Claussen, Ruediger Karl, Robert Waywell 8:00 a.m. PT
11:00 a.m. ET
5:00 p.m. CET
60 minutes  Download
August 1 What’s New in SAP HANA 2.0 SPS 02 – SAP EA Designer Matt Creason 6:30 a.m. PT
9:30 a.m. ET
3:30 p.m. CET
90 minutes  Download
August 2 What’s New in SAP HANA 2.0 SPS 02 – Administration José Ramos, Lucas Kiesow, Kelly Kong 7:00 a.m. PT
10:00 a.m. ET
4:00 p.m. CET
60 minutes  Download
August 4 What’s New in SAP HANA 2.0 SPS 02 – Data Integration Persona Aleks Aleksic, Richard LeBlanc, Ruediger Karl 8:00 a.m. PT
11:00 a.m. ET
5:00 p.m. CET
60 minutes Download
August 9 What’s New in SAP HANA 2.0 SPS 02 – Data and View Modeling Jan Zwickel 8:00 a.m. PT
11:00 a.m. ET
5:00 p.m. CET
60 minutes  Download

This story originally appeared on the SAP HANA Blog.

Tags:

Leave a Reply