Soccer team in a huddle

Maintenance Notification

Support Update | August 16, 2017 by SAP Support Portal

There will be a short outage of approximately 5-10 minutes to the APJ sapservers (sapserv5, sapserv7, sapserv9, sapserv10) due to missing SLES patch during the maintenance window below:

  • From: 2017/08/29 (Tuesday) 19:00 JST (18:00 SIN, China) (12:00 CET)
  • To: 2017/08/29 (Tuesday) 21:00 JST (20:00 SIN, China) (14:00 CET)

During this outage the following services are unavailable:

  • Problem analysis and / or service delivery on customer systems
  • Transfer Early Watch Alert data
  • Data exchange via SAP Note Assistant
  • Service connection reservation
  • Customer messages via Solution Manager

Tags:

Leave a Reply