Soccer team in a huddle

Maintenance Notification

Support Update | July 19, 2017 by SAP Support Portal

Due to maintenance, the following services will not be available from 2017/07/19 (Wednesday) 19:00 JST (18:00 SIN, China) (12:00 CET) to 2017/07/19 (Wednesday) 21:00 JST (20:00 SIN, China) (14:00 CET):

  • Sapserv5/7/9/10
  • Problem analysis and / or service delivery on customer systems
  • Transfer Early Watch Alert data
  • Data exchange via SAP Note Assistant
  • Service connection reservation
  • Customer messages via Solution Manager

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply