Maintenance Notification

Due to maintenance, the following services will not be available from 2017/07/19 (Wednesday) 19:00 JST (18:00 SIN, China) (12:00 CET) to 2017/07/19 (Wednesday) 21:00 JST (20:00 SIN, China) (14:00 CET):