SAP Hosts Joint Press Conference

Feature Article | January 31, 2006 by admin

The press conference will detail SAP’s newest addition to the company’s market-leading customer relationship management (CRM) offering designed to help customers act on both immediate and future business needs.

  • When: Thursday, Feb. 2, 2006 – 9:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. PST / 12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. EST / 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. CET

The press conference will be held in the Southern Cross room at SAP’s Palo Alto offices (SAP, 3410 Hillview Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304) and at the UN/Plaza in SAP’s New York City offices (95 Morton Street, Suite 200, NY, NY 10014). Attending press will also have an opportunity to meet one-on-one with SAP executives and to access product demo pods in each location. The press release will be available on SAP website on Thursday, February 2, 2006.

Source: SAP AG

Tags:

Leave a Reply