SAP to Announce Q2 Results on July 19, 2007

Feature Article | July 17, 2007 by admin

The press briefing on SAP’s 1H and 2Q 2007 will be held on Thursday, July 19, 2007, 10:30 a.m. – 11.30 a.m. Local UK Time (11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. CET / 05:30 a.m. – 06:30 a.m. EDT) at the Great Eastern Hotel, Liverpool Street, London, EC2M 7QN. A live audio webcast of the briefing will be available at the Internet. Media representatives can also dial in calling the following numbers. From the US: +1 480 629 9562, from the UK: +44 207 190 1232, from Germany: +49 69 58999 0706. Questions can also be submitted via e-mail to press@sap.com.
Later that day, SAP senior management will host a presentation for investors and financial analysts beginning at 12:00 p.m. Local UK time (1:00 p.m. CET / 7:00 a.m. EDT) at the Great Eastern Hotel. A live video and audio webcast of the investor briefing will be available at the Internet. Questions can also be submitted via e-mail to investor@sap.com.

Source: SAP AG

Tags:

Leave a Reply