SAP to Announce Results for Fourth Quarter and Full Year of 2005

Feature Article | January 19, 2006 by admin

Following the announcement, Henning Kagermann, CEO and chairman of the SAP Executive Board; Werner Brandt, CFO; and Léo Apotheker, president of Global Field Operations will host a press conference for international media and an analyst conference in Frankfurt, Germany to present and analyze the earnings for the full year 2005 and give an outlook for 2006. The Webcast of the press conference will be available live at 10:00 a.m. CET / 4:00 a.m. EST / 9:00 a.m. GMT. The analyst conference Webcast will be available live at 2:00 p.m. CET / 8:00 a.m. EST / 1:00 p.m. GMT. Both conferences will be available, also for replay purposes, at http://www.sap.com/company/investor/q4_2005_pressconf.epx. Questions during the press conference can be submitted via e-mail to press@sap.com.

For more information, press only:

  • Herbert Heitmann, +49 6227 7-61137, herbert.heitmann@sap.com, CET
  • Tony Roddam, +49 (6227) 7-49133, tony.roddam@sap.com, CET
  • Frank Hartmann, +49 (6227) 7-42548, f.hartmann@sap.com, CET

For more information, financial community only:

  • Stefan Gruber, +49 6227 7-44872, investor@sap.com, CET
  • Martin Cohen, +1 (212) 653-9619, investor@sap.com, EST

Source: SAP AG

Tags:

Leave a Reply