SAP to Announce Results on April 20th

April 13, 2006 by admin

Later that day, Henning Kagermann, CEO and chairman of the SAP Executive Board; and Werner Brandt, CFO will host an analyst conference call and Webcast at 3:00 p.m. CET / 9:00 a.m. EDT / 2:00 p.m. GMT to review the results and to discuss the performance of the Group’s business activities.
The Webcast and information how to access the Webcast can be found here.

Source: SAP AG

Tags:

Leave a Reply