SAP to Publish Second Quarter Results 2005

Feature Article | July 18, 2005 by admin

The press release will be available on the SAP Website immediately after publishing. On that day, SAP senior management will host a press conference and financial analyst conference to review the results and discuss the performance of the company’s business activities.

  • What: Press conference call and webcast on SAP’s Q2 2005 earnings announcement
  • Who: Henning Kagermann, chairman and CEO, SAP AG; Léo Apotheker, president of Customer Solutions and Operations and member of the SAP Executive Board; and Werner Brandt, CFO and member of the SAP Executive Board
  • When: Thursday, July 21, 2005, / 10:00 a.m. — 11:30 a.m. GMT / 11:00 a.m. — 12:30 p.m. CET / 4:00 a.m. — 5:30 a.m. EDT
  • Where: Great Eastern Hotel, Liverpool Street, London, EC2M7QN

A live webcast of the conference will be available at http://www.sap.com/press. Media representatives may submit questions to press@sap.com and can listen in by calling: Dial-in: +44 (0) 20 7365 1856. A recording of the conference will be available for replay until Monday, July 25. To hear the replay, dial +44 (0)20 7784 1024 (from Europe); +1 718 354 1112 (from the U.S.). Passcode for the replay: 3264667#. Later during the day, SAP senior management will host a presentation for investors and financial analysts, beginning at 1:00 p.m. GMT / 2:00 p.m. CET / 8:00 a.m. EDT. A live Webcast of this presentation will be available at http://www.sap.com/investor.

Contacts:

  • Markus Berner, SAP, +49 (0)6227 7-42548, markus.berner@sap.com, CET
  • Herbert Heitmann, SAP, +49 (0)6227 7-61137, herbert.heitmann@sap.com, CET
  • SAP Press Office, +49 (6227) 7-46315, CET; +1 (610) 661-3200, EDT; press@sap.com
  • Betsy Warnock, Burson-Marsteller, +1 (212) 614-4417,
  • elizabeth_warnock@nyc.bm.com, EDT

Source: SAP AG

Tags:

Leave a Reply