SAP Will Make Public Full-Year Financial Results

January 18, 2007 by admin

Following the announcement, Henning Kagermann, CEO, Werner Brandt, CFO; and Léo Apotheker, President of Customer Solutions and Operations and Executive Board Member, will host a press conference for international media to present and analyze the earnings for the full-year 2006 and give an outlook for 2007. The press conference will be broadcast live via Webcast, available at www.sap.com/press at 10:00 a.m. CET / 4:00 a.m. EST / 9:00 a.m. GMT. Alternatively, media can dial in to the press conference (listen-only mode): Tel.: +49 (0) 69-5007 1314, Password: “SAP Q4 Press Conference”. During the press conference, questions can be submitted online to press@sap.com. The conference is being held at Taunustor Conference Center, Taunustor 2, 60311 Frankfurt, Germany.

Press contact:

  • Steve Bauer, +1-610-661-3951, or steve.bauer@sap.com, EST
  • Frank Hartmann, +49 (6227) 7-42548, or f.hartmann@sap.com, CET

Source: SAP AG

Tags:

Leave a Reply