You’re Invited . . . Signature Management for Business Continuity in the New Normal

The global COVID-19 pandemic forces organisations worldwide to reinvent the way they work. Social distancing and working from home have become the New Normal. But do contracts and other documents that need a formal signature still fit in this New Normal?

They do.

SAP Signature Management by DocuSign helps companies achieve 100% digital eSignature processes. It’s the easiest, fastest, and safest global network to send, sign, and track document execution in the cloud.

You are kindly invited to attend a virtual session to see just how SAP Signature Management can help you simplify signature processes, reduce cost, execute faster and increase compliance.

Date: Thursday, June 4th, 2020
Time: 10am WAT, 11am SAST, 12pm EAT

During the webinar, you will also hear how a large enterprise with a global presence digitized and streamlined their entire signature process.

Register now for this webinar on June 4th and discover how to thrive from home.