SAP Regional Press Contacts

Asia, Australia, and New Zealand
China
Christina Zhang
138-0100-9944

christina.zhang@sap.com

India
Chaya Arora
91 22 6655 6812

chaya.arora@sap.com

Singapore
Jeanette Tan
+65 8139 0076

jeanette.tan@sap.com

Japan
Mayuko Ogata
+81 3 6737 4121

mayuko.ogata@sap.com

Australia & New Zealand
Simon Gomes
+61 2 9935-4698

simon.gomes@sap.com

Korea
Stacey Han
+82 2 2194-2427

stacey.han@sap.com

China
Christina Li
+86 139 1118 0848

christina.li01@sap.com

Southeast Asia
Eugene Ho
+65 9770 8335

eugene.ho@sap.com

Europe, Middle East and Africa
Germany
Iris Eidling-Kasper
+49 (6227) 7-65797

iris.eidling-kasper@sap.com

Czech Republic & Slovakia
Jitka Houskova
+420 257114-221

jitka.houskova@sap.com

Spain
Belén Martinez
+34 91 456 72 20

belen.martinez@sap.com

France
Béatrice Hervieu
+33 6 08967667

beatrice.hervieu@sap.com

Nordics & Baltics
Susanne Kapfer
+46 733 587798

susanne.kapfer@sap.com

Poland
Justyna Kedzierska
+48 225416-815

justyna.kedzierska@sap.com

Central Eastern Europe
Tina Vidergar
+386 1 3072-024

tina.vidergar@sap.com

Austria
Elisabeth Wursche
+43 1 28822-75634

elisabeth.wursche@sap.com

United Kingdom & Ireland
Alex Rumble
+44 (0)7979165716

Alex.rumble@sap.com

Hungary
Mark Arato
+36 1 488-5419

mark.arato@sap.com

Switzerland
Stephanie Freise
+41 58 871-6715

stephanie.freise@sap.com

Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS)
Tatiana Zvereva
+7 495 7559800-4225

tatiana.zvereva@sap.com

Italy
Raffaella Mollame
+39 039 6879-551

raffaella.mollame@sap.com

Africa
Nteseng Maboe
+27 11 235 6136

nteseng.maboe@sap.com

North, Central and South America
Latin America
Jennifer Mann
+1 (305) 476-4578; ET

jennifer.mann@sap.com

US & Canada
Atle Erlingsson
+1 (415) 519-8053; PT

atle.erlingsson@sap.com

US
Stephen Collins
+1 (617) 335-5456; ET

st.collins@sap.com

Canada
Aimee Norman
+1 (647) 965-4839; ET

aimee.norman@sap.com

Colombia
Lautaro Spotorno
+54 11 4891 3332

lautaro.spotorno@sap.com

Brazil
Luciana Coen
+55-11-5503-2554

luciana.coen@sap.com

Mexico
Roberto Garcia
+52 55 5257-7740

rob.garcia@sap.com

Latin America
Sybelle D’Marco
+1-305-490-6139

sybelle.d-marco@sap.com

Argentina, Chile & Peru
Lautaro Spotorno
+54 11 4891 3332

lautaro.spotorno@sap.com

Central America, Venezuela & Caribbean
Mariana Guerrero
+1 305 476-4533

mariana.guerrero@sap.com

Follow SAP News

 
Sign up
 
 
Sign up